COBIT® 5 Implementation: Course Contents | ALC Training News

  • No comments
  • The Life cycle Approach
  • Inter-related components of the Life cycle
  • Understanding the Enterprise internal and external factors
  • Key success factors for implementation
  • The 7 phases of the Life cycle model explained
  • The 7 Change Enablement Characteristics used in the Life cycle
  • Change Enablement Relationships to the Continual Improvement Life cycle
  • Making the Business Case
  • Summary of the key differences between COBIT 4.1 and COBIT 5
  • Exam preparation
  • COBIT 5 Implementation Certificate Exam